top of page

Club Officers and Officials for 2020/21 are as follows:

Ross McClelland - Chairman

Abbie Dagg - Secretary

Phil Ellis - Men's Captain & Welfare Officer

Auditor - Post Vacant

Chris Walker - Newsletter Editor

Please reload

Jon O'Hanlon - Senior section - Treasurer & Membership Secretary

Junior Co-ordinator - Under Review

Katie Sharp - Ladies Captain

Simon Browne - Fell Captain

Si Warsop - Social Secretary

Please reload

bottom of page