Fell Running 2019

This year's champions are Simon Browne and Samara Wood.

Simon (Fell Captain) at Windy Hill Feb 2019

Sam at Windy Hill Feb 2019


The Club Championship races for the 2019 were :




Wolf's Pit 

Wolf's Pit Results


Charlesworth Chase  

Charlesworth Chase Results

Denis Stitt Memorial  

Denis Stitt Memorial Results

Race you to the Summit 

Race you to the Summit Results 



Windy Hill 

Windy Hill Results



Blackfell Results



Helvellyn and the Dodds

Helvellyn and the Dodds Results

© 2016 by Denby Dale Athletics Club.